Customer Reviews: – PrimeLending: Sabrina Schmitt

Sabrina Schmitt Sabrina Schmitt Production Manager NMLS # 490033

Customer Testimonials

We would love to hear from you. Leave us a review!



★★★★★
★★★★★
Sabrina Schmitt is rated 4.89 out of 5.00 based on 45 reviews...

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 11, 2019

Rebecca Reid (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 11, 2019
Sabrina is one of the top experts on Lending in the Region. Excellent client care and great reputation.

JR McGee (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
October 14, 2019

Margaret Haas (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
January 16, 2020
Sabrina Schmitt and her team were awesome. Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you!

Mark Bradley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Joshlynn Renee (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Thank you Sabrina and the entire team at Prime lending for helping us out with refinancing our house and our friends who have a VA loan on refinancing their house. You all are experts in your profession, second to none and we will recommend you to all of our friends and family purchasing or refinancing their homes.

Custom Plumbing (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 1, 2019

Christopher Prewitt (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 1, 2019
Sabrina and her crew went the extra mile for us on closing our loan, insuring that we had the lowest rate and payment possible. Great job! Thanks!

Steven Emershy (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabarina and her team are always professional and great communicators! I have referred several clients over to Sabrina over the years. Thanks Prime Lending and Sabrina!

Jim Stauffer (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
This was my first time buying a home and I was very nervous and not sure what to expect but the team at prime lending made everything very easy and was on the ball with everything I needed every step of the way. I would truly recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a home.

Christy Webb (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Professional team, transparent and efficient, great doing business with them!

Donald Shorey (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina gets the job done! Everyone there is so nice! They make buying and refinancing easy and enjoyable! ♡♡♡

Sarah Christine (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 26, 2019

Matthew Schmitt (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Brian Parker (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Ahron Ulleseit (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina is amazing she can make anything happen i would recommend her every time

Tina Shirley (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

fernando Alvarez (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina and her team are amazing, they make the home buying process extremely smooth and easy. Plus all the things she does for the community from Dancing With Stars for One Safe Place, blood drives, supporting Redding Little League and plus serving our country in the Air Force. I can’t think her enough for all she does for Redding And my family.

Craig Winton (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina and her team are wonderful to work with. Sabrina took time to set a long term game plan with us that allowed us to reach our personal financial goals.

annie winton (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Juanita Grevalsky (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Start to finish, a wonderful experience. Every question answered quickly and accurately! It was like doing business with an old friend. We are looking forward to doing business with Sabrina again!

James Burks (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina is so knowledgeable! She has assisted us with 2 home loans. She makes the process as easy as possible and explains things clearly! Her office staff are always friendly and return emails and calls quickly! I definitely recommend her!!

Elaine Carmena (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Barry Bruns (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
My experience with Prime Lending was great! I was super confused about the process of buying a Home and still have not pulled the trigger. I did however, gain the knowledge that I need to prepare. I quickly realized there is a benefit using Sabrina Schmitt for pre-qualifying. Sabrina cleared the confusion for me. I now have direction. One of my employees used Prime Lending and had a great experience from start to finish. Thanks Sabrina!!!!

Andy Nilsen (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 13, 2020
We love Sabrina and her team. They have helped us so many times over the years.

Leslie Crandall-Bethel Pastor (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
July 18, 2020

Daniele Werthmann (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 14, 2020

t roy (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Halie Van Eperen (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina made, what I thought was impossible, possible. I just can't say enough wonderful things about the team at Prime Lending. Cindy is amazing, always keeping us updated and gladly answering all my crazy questions. Thank you so very much!

steven houck (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina is the real deal. She is honest, caring, and a wealth of knowledge when it comes to home loans. Her approach isn't sales driven, it's people driven. She genuinely cares about her clients and their best interests. She has helped me review for a refinance and given me great tips. She has done loans for some of my clients as well. All of them were thrilled with the process and the service they received. If you are looking for a professional lender who will take great care of you, then look no further.

Aaron Seaton (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019
Sabrina and her staff are so amazing! They are quick to answer questions and eager to find the best solutions for their clients. I highly recommend them!!!

Jen Peterson (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
September 1, 2019
One of the most professional people I have ever had the pleasure to work with! Sabrina & her whole team went out of their way to make my experience an easy & enjoyable one.

Joey Gartin (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 20, 2020

Walter Bagwell (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 21, 2020
Second time working with Sabrina - has great attention to detail and answered all our questions quickly. No hesitation in recommending her for your loan or refi needs.

Stephen Garl (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
March 5, 2020
Sabrina and her team are true professionals and completed my loan process in a timely manner that I truly appreciate. I would highly recommend doing business with Sabrina and Prime Lending! RS Jones

Steve Jones (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
March 11, 2020
Sabrina is the absolute best. Thank u for helping us it was a struggle with our schedule and situation.

Charles Munsterman (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
July 19, 2020
Sabrina and her team are awesome! They are easy and fast at their job.

Lai Phan (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
July 8, 2020
Sabrina and her team were on it! Every step of the way - always quick to return phone calls, text messages or emails. And answered all of our questions- we definitely felt we were in good hands!

Yolanda Brown (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
July 8, 2020

rachelle medina (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 19, 2020
We could not be more happier than we are now. Sabrina and her team were AMAZING with getting everything ready for us to buy our house. Everything was done in perfect order from the time the paperwork started to the time it ended. Thank you Prime Lending for your top notch work.

Mike Jones (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
June 25, 2019

Samantha Pollard (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 20, 2020

Heidi Lee-Johnson (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
May 21, 2020
Sabrina and her team were great, even in the mist of the COVID-19 crisis, they made it happen.

Lucie Chaney (Google)

★★★★★
★★★★★
July 11, 2020
Prime Lending Superstar Sabrina Schmitt is a great addition your rolodex. Get in touch and stay informed about your options for home loans and refinance options. Always a pleasure working with you Sabrina!

Corey Adams (Google)

Contact PrimeLending

Ready to get started? Get in touch with our team here at PrimeLending to learn about all your home loan options. We look forward to serving you!




Contact Form Fields
Please, provide your name.
Please, provide a valid email.
Please, select a loan type.
Don't forget your message.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Privacy Policy | Legal

© 0001 PrimeLending, a PlainsCapital Company

In accordance with Section 326 of the USA PATRIOT Act of 2001, PrimeLending NMLS: 13649 is required to obtain a copy of the documents used in identifying our new account customers. This notice is being provided to you for adequate notice given under this act.

PRIMELENDING A PLAINSCAPITAL COMPANY®, PRIMELENDING ®, HOME LOANS MADE SIMPLE®, DISCOVER YOUR BEST ®, NEIGHBORHOODEDGE®, LOANTELLIGENCESM and LOANPLICITYSM are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of Hilltop Holdings Inc., licensed to PrimeLending, a Plains Capital Company, for its use. You may not use, display or reproduce them without the prior written consent of Hilltop Holdings Inc. and PrimeLending.

Further, you may not remove, obscure, or otherwise modify any copyright, trademark, confidentiality or other proprietary rights notices displayed on, embedded in, or otherwise appearing in any Content offered by, viewed on, or received through this site. All other trademarks identified and contained herein are the property of their respective owners and their use herein does not imply sponsorship or endorsement of their products or services.

This website is not intended to offer loan services for properties in New York.
*   A prequalification is not an approval of credit, and does not signify that underwriting requirements have been met.
1   HomeReady® and Homestyle® are registered trademarks of Fannie Mae.
2   On time closing and fast processing dependent on many factors including receiving timely documentation from the borrower. As of March 2020, Redding branch loan closing average is at 36.81 days per PrimeVillage.